Imperio De Mentiras

Imperio De Mentiras

Sep. 14, 2020
Your rating: 0
5 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Sep. 14, 2020


Elisa Cantú never imagined that, upon returning to Mexico from New York, where she resides, she would encounter an unexpected tragedy that changes her life. The night Elisa would celebrate her birthday, fate leads her to meet Leonardo Velasco, a policeman in love with Julia, a teacher, to whom he was to marry. At the end of the evening, Leonardo receives an emergency call, in which the discovery of two bodies is reported, one of them is that of his fiancée, who lies next to the body of Augusto Cantú, millionaire businessman and father of Elisa. Elisa and Leonardo will come together to search for the truth of what happened.

The Ultimate Managed Hosting Platform
Imperio De Mentiras
Original title Imperio De Mentiras
TMDb Rating 7.6 240 votes
First air date Sep. 14, 2020
Last air date Jan. 04, 2021
Seasons 1
Episodes 80
Average Duration 50 minutes

Similar titles

The Stand
Rick and Morty
Home Before Dark
13 Reasons Why
Suburra: Blood on Rome
Black Mirror
Jurassic World: Camp Cretaceous
El Chema
Saint Seiya Omega
FBI: Most Wanted

Leave a comment