Until I Met You

Until I Met You

Apr. 18, 2016
Your rating: 0
6 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Apr. 18, 2016




Julián Román isJuan Gabriel
Juan Gabriel
Dolores Heredia isVictoria Valdez
Victoria Valdez


Until I Met You, is a drama series that follows the steps of Alberto Aguilera Valadez, towards his dream to fame. A tour of 13 episodes based on unpublished testimonies that reveal, as never before, the life of the Divo of Juarez: Juan Gabriel. A story that tells how his talent led him to defy his fate and overcome poverty, betrayals and prejudices.

The Ultimate Managed Hosting Platform
Until I Met You
Original title Hasta que te conocí
TMDb Rating 6.9 18 votes
First air date Apr. 18, 2016
Last air date Aug. 01, 2016
Seasons 1
Episodes 16

Similar titles

The Resident
Home Before Dark
El Chema
Alice in Borderland
Itaewon Class
American Gods
Close Enough
Scream Queens

Leave a comment